You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.

Lancashire Elementary Staff Directory 2016-2017

Please click the link to send an email.

Position

Name

Extension

Email

Administrative Staff

 

 

 

Principal

Ms. Lavina Jones-Davis

129

lavina.davis@bsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal

Mr. Paul Iaboni

 124 

Admin. Assistant

Ms. Tammy Porter

500

tammy.porter@bsd.k12.de.us

Secretary

Ms. Priscilla Custis

501

priscilla.custis@bsd.k12.de.us

Nurse

Ms. Danielle Filliben

131

danielle.filliben@bsd.k12.de.us

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Laura Becker

210

laura.becker@bsd.k12.de.us

Kindergarten

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nimi Bhaya

116

nimi.kass@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Mrs. Tracy Klein

114

tracy.klein@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Stacy Broomell

107

stacy.broomell@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Karen Simpson

109

karen.simpson@bsd.k12.de.us

First Grade

 

 

 

 

Ms. Antoinetta Edwards

101

antoinetta.edwards@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Susan Carney

102

susan.carney@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Debbie Grantham

103

deborah.grantham@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Lisa Smith

104

lisa.smith@bsd.k12.de.us

Second Grade

 

 

 

 

Ms. Tracey Marini

112

tracey.marini@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Elissa Menashes

105

elissa.menashes@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Colleen Berry

106

 

Ms. Elizabeth Nowland

108

elizabeth.nowland@bsd.k12.de.us

Third Grade

 

 

 

 

Ms. Ashley Pirozzi

207

ashley.pirozzi@bsd.k12.de.us 

 

Ms. Ellen McConachie

229

ellen.mcconachie@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Stephanie Muscara

235

stephanie.muscara@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Lucy Salvatore

205

lucy.salvatore@bsd.k12.de.us 

Fourth Grade

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kristen Anderson

201

kristen.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Yashica Watson

202

yashica.watson@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Donna Moloney

204

donna.moloney@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Jennifer Bojarski

203

jennifer.bojarski@bsd.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

 

Ms. Carol Dougherty

206

carol.dougherty@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Erika Pace

208

erika.pace@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Rebecca Hurford

211

rebecca.hurford@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Lisa Rohrbach

209

lisa.rohrbach@bsd.k12.de.us

Special Education

 

 

 

 

Ms. Joanne Marconni

240

mary.marconni@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Sandra McBride

162

sandra.mcbride@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Stephanie Clair

239

stephanie.clair@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Ms. Susie Murdock

 

susan.murdock@bsd.k12.de.us

Specialists

 

 

 

Art

Mr. John Metz

223

johnathan.metz@bsd.k12.de.us

Librarian

Ms. Laura McDowell

158

laura.mcdowell@bsd.k12.de.us

Music

Ms. Ashley Ferrara

156

ashley.ferrara@bsd.k12.de.us

Music – Instrumental

Ms. Georgia Black

133

georgia.black@bsd.k12.de.us

Music – Strings

Ms. Nicole Veater

133

nicole.veater@bsd.k12.de.us

Physical Education

Ms. Kenya Harris

154

kenya.harris@bsd.k12.de.us

Physical Education

Ms. Nikki Rogers

155

melissa.rogers@bsd.k12.de.us

Support Staff

 

 

 

Educational Diagnostician

Ms. Shannon Garrison

238

shannon.garrison@bsd.k12.de.us

Psychologist

Ms. Tania Pearson

238

tania.pearson@bsd.k12.de.us

Speech Clinician

Ms. Melanie Hilditch

224

melanie.hilditch@bsd.k12.de.us

ESL Teacher

Ms. Maria Shimp-Henry

223

maria.shimp-henry@bsd.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist

Ms. Pam Woods

222

pamela.woods@bsd.k12.de.us

Occupation Therapist

Ms. Kristy Williams

159

kristy.williams@bsd.k12.de.us

InterventionistMr. David Wise133david.wise@bsd.k12.de.us

Food Service

 

 

 

Service Manager

Ms. Janee Larson

 

janee.larson@bsd.k12.de.us

 


 

 

 


 

 

Custodial Staff

 

 

 

Chief

Mr. Howard Jones

 

howard.jones@bsd.k12.de.us

Night Lead

Mr. Bolio Conteh

 


 

Mr. Dan Tobin

 

 

 

Mr. Wayne Staples

 

 

Aides

 

 

 

Lunch Aide

Mrs. Renu Singh

 

 

Recess Aide

Mrs. Cyndi Davis

 

 

 

Ms. Kris Baronio

 

 

 
Last Modified on October 20, 2016
CLOSE