You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.

Hanby Elementary Staff List

Hanby Bee  

(For Bush Early Education Center Staff, see the directory on the Bush website here.)

Telephone: (302) 479-2220
 
During school hours you will reach the school secretary and you may ask to be transferred to the extension/voicemail of the party you wish to reach.
 
After-hours you may direct-dial a given extension below to leave a voicemail message. 
 
 

Position

Staff Name

Location

Extension

Email Address

Office Staff

 

 

 

 

Principal

Veronica Wilkie

A101D

1001

veronica.wilkie@bsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal

Larry Snow

B216

2216

larry.snow@bsd.k12.de.us

Administrative Assistant

Danielle Stevens

Main Office A101B

1000

danielle.stevens@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Secretary

Priscilla Custis

A101F

1201

priscilla.custis@bsd.k12.de.us

Nurse

Martha Sommers

A108

Internal Ext: 4201

(302) 479-2207

martha.sommers@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Guidance Counselor

Donna Meeley

A117A

1117

donna.meeley@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Kindergarten

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Kennel

B111

2011

marie.kennel@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Kristine Maynard

B114

2014

kristine.maynard@bsd.k12.de.us

 

 

Christina Kilpatrick,

B109

2009

christina.kilpatrick@bsd.k12.de.us 

First Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Tara Souffie

B112

2012

tara.souffie@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Lorie Lavinson 

B106

2006

lorie.lavinson@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Meggan McNulty

B101

2001

meggan.mcnulty@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Brooke Hughes

B104

2004

brooke.hughes@bsd.k12.de.us

Second Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Frey

B112

2012

kathleen.frey@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Germaine Long

B206

2206

germaine.long@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Sandra Meredith

B107

2007

Sandra.meredith@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Terry Sassaman, Team Leader

B103

2003

theresa.sassaman@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Third Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Berkheiser

B201

2201

lindsay.berkheiser@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Theresa Black, Team Leader

B202

2202

theresa.black@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Mary Proccaci

B206

2206

mary.procacci@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Leandra Lewis

B204

2204

leandra.lewis@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Sandra Shoemaker

B203

2203

sandra.shoemaker@bsd.k12.de.us

Fourth Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Marshall

B208

2208

kathleen.marshall@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Margarita Glispy

B210

2210

margarita.glispy@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Jayna Nowell

B211

2211

jayna.nowell@bsd.k12.de.us

Loretta Reilly

 B212

 2212

loretta.reilly@bsd.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Shana Janicki

B215

2215

shana.janicki@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Sarah Rusk

B213

2213

sarah.rusk@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Kristi Grant

B213

2213

kristi.grant@bsd.k12.de.us

  Kelly Crane   kelly.crane@bsd.k12.de.us

Special Education

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Cabrera

B105A

2105

amy.cabrera@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Jeff Northey

B205E

2705

jeffrey.northey@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Dottie Moore

B205B

2405

dorothy.moore@bsd.k12.de.us

 

John Fleisher

B205E

2705

john.fleisher@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Nichole Riccardi

B205D

2605

nichole.riccardi@bsd.k12.de.us

  Raven Matthews B109 & B110  raven.matthews@bsd.k12.de.us
 ParaprofessionalsBarbara Schnell  

 

Louise Jennings



 
 John Hennessy   
 Shannon Barisa   
 Summer Kearney   
 Beth Mallone   

Specialists

 

 

 

 

Visiting Teacher

Sylvia Sorrell

Harlan Elem. 

 

sylvia.sorrell@bsd.k12.de.us

Art

Milton Downing

A114

1114

milton.downing@bad.k12.de.us

 

Library

Carol Murphy

A102A

 

1002

carol.murphy@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Physical Education

Norman Cochran

A118A

1218

norman.cochran@bsd.k12.de.us

Vocal Music

Susan Brooks

A115

1115

susan.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us

Band

Georgia Black

A116

1116

georgia.black@bsd.k12.de.us

Music Strings

Nicole Veater

A116

1116

nicole.veater@bsd.k12.de.us

Support Staff

 

 

 

 

Educational Diagnostician

Julie Harrington

B205B

2405

julie.harrington@bsd.k12.de.us

ESL Teacher

Ajitha Ravindran 

A1117

1117

ajitha.ravindran@bsd.k12.de.us 

Psychologist

Julianne Etayo

B205C

2505

julianne.etayo@bsd.k12.de.us

Speech Clinician


B113

1113


Reading Specialist

Michelle Raymond

A208

2208

michelle.raymond@bsd.k12.de.us

Interventionist

 E. Watters

A1117A

4204

erwin.watters@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Nikesha Osborne

Cafeteria Lead

Internal Ext: 4000
(302) 479-2226 

nikesha.osborne@bsd.k12.de.us 

 

Mary Lenzi

Cafeteria

 

 

 

Kathy Harding 

Cafeteria 

 

 

Custodial Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Darrell Gold

Custodial Office

4100

darrell.gold@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Abdul Quddus

 Night Lead

 

 

 

Joseph O'Donnell

 

 

 

 

MD Khan

 

 

 

 

Last Modified on November 16, 2016
CLOSE