You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.

French Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Nathalie Cecil (Nathalie.Cecil@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: 225

 
International Thespian Society Troupe #6275

Faculty Advisor: Kay Jolly (Kay.Jolly@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: Room 206

This is an international actors’ honor society. Induction requires participation in two major shows during the actor'shigh school career. Honor cords are given to those actors excelling in theatre.
 
 
National Honor Society

Faculty Advisors: Linda.Dillon (Linda.Dillon@bsd.k12.de.us) and Erika Brown (Erika.Brown@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: Room 121
 

National Honor Society for Dance Arts, Brandywine Chapter

Faculty Advisor: Erika Brown (Erika.Brown@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: Auditorium
 
National Art Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Linda Dillon (Linda.Dillon@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: 121

Members are invited to join, do volunteer art work in school and community such as murals, art lessons at nursing homes, elementary schools. Our big project is The Memory Project. Members paint portraits of orphans from primarily third world countries (www.thememoryproject.org).

 
 

National Spanish Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Claudia Reis (Claudia.Reis@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: 224

 
 

Science National Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Dave Eroh (David.Eroh@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: 113

 

 

Tri-M Honor Society

Faculty Advisor: Lauren Anderson (Lauren.Anderson@bsd.k12.de.us)

Location: 132

CLOSE