You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.

Administrative Office


Principal
Dr. Tracy Todd Woodson

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 107

Email: tracy.woodson@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 116

Email: lynn.scanlan@bsd.k12.de.us

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 108

Email: devearl.royster@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 119

Email: lindsay.spada@bsd.k12.de.us


8th Grade Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Bridget Smith

Phone: (302) 479-1624 x 121

Email: bridget.smith@bsd.k12.de.us

 


6th Grade Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Lauren Kaplan

Phone: (302) 479-1624 x 122 

Email: lauren.kaplan@bsd.k12.de.us


7th Grade Guidance Counselor

Mr. Brent Vickers

Phone: (302) 479-1624 x 114

Email: brenton.vickers@bsd.k12.de.us

 


School Psychologist

Ms. JoLinda DiSanto

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 124

Email: jolinda.disanto@bsd.k12.de.us


Administrative Assistant - Principal

Mrs. Dawn Phykitt

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x106

Email: dawn.phykitt@bsd.k12.de.us


Administrative Assistant - Main Office
Mrs. Stacy Karpinski

Phone: (302) 479-1621

Email: stacy.karpinski@bsd.k12.de.us

 


Administrative Assistant -

Attendance & Guidance

Ms. Jill Robinson
Phone: (302) 479-1624 x 120
Email:
jill.robinson@bsd.k12.de.us

 


Educational Diagnostician

Mrs. Amanda Scarborough

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 123

Email: amanda.scarborough@bsd.k12.de.us

 

 


School Nurse

Mrs. Sharon Cawman

Phone: (302) 479-1623 x 129

Email: sharon.cawman@bsd.k12.de.us


School Resource Officer

Jayson Jeffers - DSP

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 143

 


Athletic Director

Mr. Martin Amis 

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 189

Email: martin.amis@bsd.k12.de.us


Building and Operations

Mr. Alan Baxter

Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 153

Email: bsd178.chief@bsd.k12.de.us

 


Food Services

Mr. Frank Wysocki
Phone: (302) 479-1625
Email: bsd178.foodservice@bsd.k12.de.us
 
 
Behavior Health Consultant
Mrs. Lisa Groark
Phone: (302) 479-1621 x 126 
Email: lisa.groark@state.de.us
 
CLOSE