You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.

Special Education Staff Directory

 
 
 
 
Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Lisa Lawson Director of Special Education lisa.lawson@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5043
Brenda Harrell Supervisor of Special Programs brenda.harrell@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5053
Kris Viar Bush Early Learning Center / ECAP kris.viar@bsd.k12.de.us 302.479.2600
Brian Touchette District Educational Diagnostician brian.touchette@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5081
Dr. Kate Siegel Elementary Special Education Coordinator katherine.siegel@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5052
Stephanie DeMayo Secondary Special Education Coordinator stephanie.demayo@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5061
Jennifer Xenakes Audiologist jennifer.xenakes@bsd.k12.de.us 302.762.7146
Christine Griswold Assistive Technology christine.griswold@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5069
Sue Breckenridge Senior Secretary susan.breckenridge@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5063
 
 
 
 
CLOSE